Nicole l. Mason, Esq., Chairman of the Board

Chairman, Executive Committee

Nicole L. Mason, Esq. is Shareholder and Chairman of the Board of Directors. Ms. Mason is a licensed lawyer and former prosecutor. She is admitted to practice in Nebraska, Missouri, Kansas and admitted to the U.S. District Court of Nebraska. Ms. Mason is the Founder, Managing Member, and Presiding Counsel of Mason Counsel Group, LLC a Kansas professional Limited Liability Company that is a general counsel law firm. She earned a Bachelor's of Science degree in Psychology at Doane University.  Ms. Mason attended Charlotte School of Law, where she was also the Publication Editor for the Center for Experiential Education and Entrepreneurship. Upon graduation from law school and passing the Bar, she became an Associate Attorney at a small general practice law firm in Nebraska. She also served as Deputy County Attorney and Deputy County Coroner for a Nebraska community. As a prosecutor, Ms. Mason handled misdemeanor and felony cases. Prior to establishing Mason Counsel Group, LLC, Ms. Mason served as Executive Vice-President and General Counsel for a closely-held corporation. In that position, she was responsible for compliance, developing outside counsel relationships with major global firms, building relationships with former members of Congress and former White House officials, and routinely advising management and the Board of Directors. In less than a year, she rose to become Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors and concluded her tenure as Senior Deputy Chairman. Ms. Mason is a member of the Board of Directors for The Resolution Center (serving a regional 16-county area in Nebraska) and a member of the governing Board of Directors, Chair of the Quality Committee, Member of the Compensation Committee, and Member of the Community and Strategic Planning Committee for Community Medical Center in Falls City, Nebraska. As Chairman of the Board of Directors, Ms. Mason oversees the Board and its responsibilities, she is Chairman of the Executive Committee and a member of the Nominating and Governance Committee.